Sneak peek of whats coming soon….

I cant wait to show You more about my new project..

Its a very beautiful home I designed for a very beautiful family.. I have never done anything like this before,and I want to take you with me on a journey, where I show you how a design starts, how visuals are done then drawings and execution to the minutest detail and finally how splendid the interiors look.

If you have a vision, I am here to help you fulfill it.. I promise..

Hope you like the littlr sneak peek of the library!..

I promise you this will be worth the wait!

 

13 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

13 responses to “Sneak peek of whats coming soon….

  1. OMG… LOVE THE LIBRARYY!!!!!!

    YOU… MY HOUSE… NOW! :D

  2. Love it … love the colour coding for sure. I’ve been considering it, but I’m tooooo OCD – I need everything catalogued according to author first haha. Nice work Glowy!

  3. Divya

    It’s beautiful…waiting to see more Nutty!!!

  4. lekshmy

    Dats a kool libraray Dina..waiting eagerly for more:)

  5. Dina – are the books colour co-ordinated? Or it’s my vision?

Leave a Reply

